Warriors Official Sponsor

Football Coaching Staff

Varsity Coaches

Andre Parker – Head Coach
parker.andre@wintonwoods.org

Art Wilson – Defensive Line, Line Backers
wilson.arthur@wintonwoods.org

Dan Scholz – Defensive Line
scholz_d@ohlsd.org

Michael Roach – Offensive Line
michaelaroach79@gmail.com

Anthony Stites – Defensive Backs
tstites05@gmail.com

Matt Thompson
emettress@gmail.com

Isaac Fuller
fuller.isaac@wintonwoods.org

 

Derrick Jenkins – Quarterbacks
jenkins.derrick@wintonwoods.org

 

 

 

 

 

Leon Forte – Wide Receivers
leonforte1@gmail.com

Brian Gelter – Offensive Line
gelter.brian@wintonwoods.org 

 

JV Football

 

Brian Gelter

gelter.brian@wintonwoods.org 

Booker Betts
bbetts@dualmanor.com

 

Freshman Football 

Booker Betts
bbetts@dualmanor.com

Dan Wallace
diggidy32@yahoo.com

 

7th & 8th Grade Football

Winfield Franklin
franklin.winfield@wintonwoods.org

Michael Molden
molden.michael@wintonwoods.org

Rodni Wright
wright.rodni@wintonwoods.org

Antwan Scott
Antwanscott40@gmail.com